Reviews | Digital Marketing Agency | Inbound Hype
Reviews

Client feedback

Chanithu Gunarathne
Chanithu Gunarathne
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
Go-to media intelligence company for all commercial, not for profit and government organizations in Sri Lanka. They gather their data from the editorial content of print, broadcast and digital news media. They also gather content from other digital platforms such as non-news websites, blogs, forums and social networks.
Janith Fernando
Janith Fernando
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
Thank you for doing a great job monitoring our brand mentions across all print, electronic and digital media outputs!
Rashmi Gunarathne
Rashmi Gunarathne
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
Their public relations team is full of hard working and passionate individuals. Not only did they get me on major network TV shows, reoccurring press with Entrepreneur Magazine, Forbes Magazine, and many other news outlets, they also got me on numerous TV news sessions and got my brand and personality at big events in Sri Lanka. All this was done just within a month. They are the real deal, and they are always going to be my go-to PR agency.
Panhinda Creations
Panhinda Creations
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
We have been working with Inbound Hype for a year now. They have worked miracles in increasing our sales. Sales reached 6-figures / month in just under a year, all thanks to this wonderful team. We have previously worked with a few marketing agencies in Asia, but Inbound Hype was by far the best! The team is very responsive and they really want the best for your company. You can really tell when someone is doing their job just for the money, versus when they are really passionate about their work. Not only are they really friendly, but also very understanding. They answer all your questions and go above and beyond to help in all possible ways. I couldn't recommend them enough!
thilini nanayakkara
thilini nanayakkara
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
In the short time that I have been using Inbound Hype’s services, the experience has been a breath of fresh air. They have a transparent pricing structure and they actually care about your business and how they can help you achieve your goals. I thank Lakindu and his team for the beautiful website they created for my business. The team is very responsive and I appreciate the fact that they respected my opinions and vision. Inbound Hype comes highly recommended and I look forward to what the future holds for my business whilst in their very capable hands.
Rukman Perera
Rukman Perera
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
We have been working with Inbound Hype for more than two years now. Be it marketing or designing, these guys really know what they are talking about. Their level of energy and enthusiasm, the promptness with which they work, and their keen eye for detail makes interacting with them a pleasure. I highly recommend Inbound Hype to those who are looking for a reliable digital marketing partner.
Thisaru Rupasinghe
Thisaru Rupasinghe
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
If you're searching reviews hoping to find the best full-service digital agency for your company, I recommend you stop here. The team at Inbound Hype has proven to be experts in their field, patient listeners with the pickiest of requests, and mostly RESPONSIVE! They are on top of everything! I highly recommend Inbound Hype, and really appreciate the top-notch service that I have received from them over the past 5 years.
Geeth Ramesh
Geeth Ramesh
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
I can’t say enough about Inbound Hype. They have completely transformed my company's image with a new logo and website. They offered great advice and were also very patient with me during the process and helped me work through moments of indecisiveness. I am now proud to send prospects to my new website and have received many compliments on it. I just landed a big account and have no doubt they visited my new site during their vetting process. So thank you very much Inbound Hype team! Highly recommend them!
Chanuka Nadun
Chanuka Nadun
5 out of 5 stars
4 weeks ago
A great place to work in and an amazing team to work with. It's the best place to grow your skills and learn more about Digital Marketing. It's a privilege to have such an amazing team having my back! So proud to be a part of Inbound Hype - The best digital marketing agency in Sri Lanka.
Aruni Senevirathne
Aruni Senevirathne
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
When compared to other digital marketing agencies, Inbound Hype's level of service is on another level. The entire team is dedicated, skilled & responsive. They drove quality traffic and more than doubled the sales of our e-commerce store without spending much on advertising. The ROI was crazy! We're really impressed with their work and will continue to work with them. They have a wonderful team of SEO experts as well.
Kamal Thakur
Kamal Thakur
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
Inbound Hype provides on-site SEO services to our refractory and minerals company. In addition to creating and managing the site’s content, they lead SEO campaigns to help generate organic traffic. Inbound Hype delivers insightful and detailed reporting that helps internal stakeholders determine effective sales strategies. Friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating, the team excels at explaining SEO in layperson’s terms. They never fail to maintain open communication.
Thanuja Amarasingha
Thanuja Amarasingha
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
Inbound Hype manages all digital marketing efforts of our beauty services company. The team created ads and developed a Google business page, implementing photos and geo-tagging content to improve visibility. Inbound Hype has provided exceptional services, leading to an increase in reviews, search engine rankings, and new business. The team has communicated well and delivered cost-effective solutions. They have been responsive and accessible, which has made them a dependable partner.
Vanessa Friskin
Vanessa Friskin
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
Inbound Hype spearheads the brand advertising activities of our jewelry company. Since the company has low exposure in the digital world, the team's goal is to increase its marketability. Inbound Hype’s work has been exceptionally good so far. The company site's traffic surged and sales also had a notable rise. Overall, we are excited about the vendor's future plans and hope that we can maintain an excellent partnership with them.
Wathsala Dissanayake
Wathsala Dissanayake
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
If 5 stars weren’t the highest rating, I’d give them 5 million. They’re remarkable. Honestly. Inbound Hype developed our roofing company’s website. They also provided SEO services. Our company went from receiving very few customer inquiries to having 4,500 page views in less than a month. Inbound Hype worked quickly and delivered remarkable services that immediately made a huge impact. You can expect them to be a great partner who will help you launch your business successfully in today’s fast-paced digital world.
Abeyratna Anthony
Abeyratna Anthony
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
Following keyword research, Inbound Hype executed a local SEO campaign to increase rankings in search results for our commercial kitchen leasing company. The team's attentiveness and exceptional project management lead to a seamless collaboration. Their client servicing skills are also top-notch. Highly recommend!
Thuwarageeth Sadurshan
Thuwarageeth Sadurshan
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
We have been very pleased with the SEO service received from Inbound Hype thus far. Even though it has only been a very short time since the campaign started, we can already see a positive move in our page rankings. We highly recommend Inbound Hype’s SEO services to anyone looking to increase their web exposure.
Aruni Kompannage
Aruni Kompannage
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
We’re an online paint retail store. Inbound Hype was hired to help us grow our online presence and increase our sales. At the engagement’s onset, they assessed our e-commerce site and fixed all the errors. Then they started optimizing our Google Ads campaigns and SEO. In the short time we’ve been working together, Inbound Hype made a substantial impact, even doubling our site’s organic traffic from Google. The team is transparent and communicative, providing regular reports that outline their results and how they can improve. They are hands down the best SEO company on the planet!
vishal sheral
vishal sheral
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
Inbound Hype provided SEO and digital strategy services for our home products company. They handled a variety of efforts ranging from PPC and social media strategy to website maintenance and content creation. Inbound Hype excels in composing content with appropriate keywords and subject matter knowledge even though they may not be an expert on the topic. What's more, their project management skills and responsiveness are top-notch.
Marie Fernando
Marie Fernando
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
Inbound Hype led an effective SEO campaign, helping our site rank on the first page and even on the first position of Google's search results for a number of highly competitive keywords. The team conducted standing weekly calls to check on the progress of ongoing projects. All in all, Inbound Hype was a great SEO company to work with. Thanks!
Ms.Nazmah JUMAYE
Ms.Nazmah JUMAYE
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
The perfect combination of professionalism and friendliness. I was very impressed of how friendly they were, and explained everything to me in detailed to make sure I understood all the "big words" that were being used. Since I am not very knowledgeable about SEO/ Leads etc, I can't imagine it was an easy job, but Lakindu was very patient with me and explained what needed to be done and what was the best route to move forward. I can't recommend them enough.
GRAPHICS dotlk
GRAPHICS dotlk
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
Very friendly services and flexibility at it's best. Would like to recommend this place to anybody who really need professional and quality service
Kemindu Jayathilaka
Kemindu Jayathilaka
5 out of 5 stars
a month ago
Good job team! Your lead generation techniques worked so well for us. We're glad to have hired you.
Ayesha Gomez
Ayesha Gomez
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
I am extremely happy with Inbound Hype's work. They've exceeded my expectations in terms of building a website that looks professional, clean and easy to navigate. They helped me with my business logo, which I just ADORE!, and always been proactive with any of my e-commerce website needs. Akmal has been my rep and he's extremely helpful, personable and kind. The team is super friendly and experienced, including Jason, who has helped me with questions and taking care of the page maintenance. Will def recommend Inbound Hype (Pvt) Ltd. to anyone who is looking for reliable, honest and experienced website developers.
Isabella Losif
Isabella Losif
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
Thanks to the awesome strategies implemented by the Inbound Hype Team, we earned $50,000 in sales via Facebook Ads on minimal spending. Super excited for what's to come next. Highly recommend this agency for all your digital marketing and online advertising needs!
Amanda Jakaite
Amanda Jakaite
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
Inbound Hype is my go-to SEO partner. The team is thorough, highly competent, honest and deeply knowledgeable in search engine optimization. They are strategic thinkers who can put a plan in place to improve search rankings on even the most complex sites. They have driven strong results for us and our clients. We highly recommend them and can't say enough positive things.
Write a review
Buy now